my laz bio prac of my life

wahahaha..
i’m done wif biology.
although i’m quite sure i did badly but nvm
我注定和生物没缘咯。
反正我和科学都没缘啦。
嘻嘻。
my last bio practical of my LIFE.
ps:
五月天不要来金曲奖好吗?你们已经很累了。。。
8 thoughts on “my laz bio prac of my life

  1. 不知道你收到我的簡訊嗎票已經由我朋友幫你訂了我們最快會是28日換票日首天去拿票有什麼你就簡訊我吧我是簡訊皇

  2. ahah bio prac is forever so complicated. >< i have broken more than three testtubes before hehe.really nope mayday wont be so tired flying around. but then again what can they do? its part of their job i suppose. x(

  3. 不知道你收到我最後一個sms嗎票的分類是這樣的RM300 – VIP rock zoneRM160 – rock zoneRM300, RM180 – VIP 對號入座RM120, RM80 –自由入座我幫你訂的是 RM300-VIP rock zone

  4. 訂票的是朋友所以就看她要你當天還她還是匯進她戶口吧我問問看囉那你家人知道你和誰去看了嗎他們放心嗎朋友是和妹妹们去

  5. 我只是好奇的想知道你媽媽幫你弟弟訂票?那為什麼不是你們兩姐弟一起買票啊?哦,你是和你新加坡的朋友去是吧本來還以為你一個人過來所以急著要我幫忙訂票哈哈~都好都好~

  6. haha..yup u don’t have to do bio prac anymore..i 为你感到开心..haha..*feels jealous coz still got to do prac*..haha..same sentiments..hope mayday won’t be too tired..they seem to be real busy these days..haha..don’t worry..im sure they know how to take care of themselves..haha..

  7. 我給你sms了,不過還是擔心你收不到,你可以msn我.我怕我誤會你給我的留言,你是說還沒訂還是還沒付錢?如果你要你媽媽幫你買票,一定要讓我知道,我得先看朋友能cancel嗎!那你會去會合你弟弟和朋友去final home囉?

Leave a Reply

