random thoughts while packing

i’m coughing quite badly. just in time for cny.

my 3rd art jam article on katncandix2 is out! wheeeee

got distracted reading my own article. HAHA.

should i go for mayday’s concert. so tempted lah. got an invitation by gincent today =(

i love my new bracelet adele gave me. makes me feel graceful :D feeling very bad for not giving my angel the present i prepared =x

i shall stop being distracted by fb. GAH.

got myself a new diary and i’m so excited over it.

suddenly very interested in becoming a speech pathologist.

i’ve been experiencing this pain somewhere in my body. i hope there’s nothing serious.

Leave a Reply

