<Hosanna>

I see the king of glory
Coming on the clouds with fire
The whole earth shakes

I see his love and mercy
Washing over all our sin
The people sing

Hosanna, Hosanna
Hosanna in the highest

I see a generation
Rising up to take their place
With selfless faith

I see a near revival
Stirring as we pray and seek
We’re on our knees

Heal my heart and make it clean
Open up my eyes to the things unseen
Show me how to love like you have loved me

Break my heart from what breaks yours
Everything I am for your kingdoms cause
As I go from nothing to Eternity

this was the song that made me tear on Easter morning.

anyway, i’m beginning my emo week again. so this post doesn’t have a real purpose or what. just needed to leash my thoughts out. i really don’t know why my pms periods are getting longer and longer. now its one week before and one week after, erm, so actually more than half of the month i’ll keep feeling really emotional. >.<

i should start studying, i really should. i had a horrible 5%test today, then again i couldn’t really study for it. ahh.

had an artsy weekend. watched nodame cantabile on saturday, enjoyed the classical music =] i wonder how would it be to be part of an orchestra/musical group again. the handbell thing didn’t really work out cuz i didn’t have enough time. anyway it made me itch to play the piano again. sigh. 只有付出全部的时候,你才会觉得紧张,你才会为之流泪。当你付出全部的时候,其他人是感受得到的。

went to sbdc grand finals on sunday, in support of freekzy nutz. hmm though i don’t really understand dance, i used to love dancing and i still adore watching dance. they did very well :) and i’m feeling fan-girly all over again. 其实那天晚上最让我印象深刻的,是输的那一方舞者红着眼眶的无奈。

如果全心全意投入的做一件事,会是怎样的呢?不管是音乐还是舞蹈,学业还是写作。

如果只是专注的做一件事,虽然孤注一掷,但是会不会有不同凡响的感动?

花心的我,还没有这样的感觉呢。

Leave a Reply

