travelling

all thanks to technology and the business of modern life, i have tons of albums in my ipod and on my computer that i don’t have time to listen to. sometimes i find it so overwhelming that i’d just put everything on random.

days in UT involves a lot of walking. i need to get to my classes in 15 minutes at every turn, and i thank my ipod for making these walks more bearable. :] so i’ve been listening albums that i’ve wanted to listen but never had the time or chance, and storyteller made my day yesterday.

and i fell in love with my ear candy again. he is indeed a marvelous storyteller. <3

Leave a Reply

