a day in storyland

i’m going to hogwarts!

i’ve always been so in love with stories that most of the time i just take up what i’ve got in my hands and soak myself in it. which is why sometimes i read certain stories again and again because their worlds are so vivid in my mind that i can’t bear to leave it.

Harry Potter is one such story, although i must admit the fantasy genre has become a large part of my life these recent years.
And so i remember, when i sat on that Forbidden Journey, everything was so real that it was overwhelming.

And some day my wish, is to turn all my favorite stories into realities i can visit now and then :]

hogwarts!
Leave a Reply

