A new life

And so I’m here all settled in Beijing.
It feels like starting over a new life again, I think I’ve had enough of this restarting business for awhile. And my feet are slightly cold again. I’m still in the adjustment phase.

Still there are lots of things to be thankful about, comfortable housemates, good management, safety (still), even this opportunity to be here. I’m glad I’ve always been open about whatever that comes my way, and I’m grateful for all the past experiences that has shaped me into who I am right now.

That’s for now, signing off from China :]

Leave a Reply

